Today

  • 1952
  • 3 Seasons
  • newsmagazine, talk

The venerable morning show featuring news, interviews, and lifestyle and entertainment stories. This a.m. staple is TV's longest-running daytime series, debuting in January 1952 as the brainchild of NBC programming visionary Sylvester 'Pat' Weaver.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET)Change
Mon Nov 18 7:00am
11-18-2019New NBC
Tue Nov 19 7:00am
11-19-2019New NBC
Wed Nov 20 7:00am
11-20-2019New NBC
Thu Nov 21 7:00am
11-21-2019New NBC
Fri Nov 22 7:00am
11-22-2019New NBC
Sat Nov 23 7:00am
11-23-2019New NBC
Mon Nov 25 7:00am
11-25-2019New NBC
Tue Nov 26 7:00am
11-26-2019New NBC
Wed Nov 27 7:00am
11-27-2019New NBC
Thu Nov 28 7:00am
11-28-2019New NBC
Fri Nov 29 7:00am
11-29-2019New NBC
Sat Nov 30 7:00am
11-30-2019New NBC

The 100 Best Shows

TV Guide ranks Peak TV's finest offerings

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now