Zach Galifianakis Zach Galifianakis

Zach Galifianakis' Funny or Die web series, Between Two Ferns, took home two Streamy Awards — for best comedic actor and best comedy series.

The second annual Streamy Awards — dedicated to honoring actors, directors, editors, producers, writers and production talent behind the best original programming on the Web — took place at Los Angeles' Orpheum Theatre and was hosted by actor-comedian Paul Scheer.

On the spoof interview show, Galifianakis plays himself as a clueless host who conducts one-on-one interviews with some of Hollywood's biggest names.

Watch full episodes of Between Two Ferns

Another big winner Sunday night: The Bannen Way on, which took home best dramatic web series, best directing (Jesse Warren) and best actor in a drama (Mark Gantt).

The list of winners:

Visionary Award: Chad Hurley (co-founder and CEO of YouTube)
Audience Choice:  Agents of Cracked
Best comedy web series:
Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis
Best drama web series: The Bannen Way
Best hosted web series:  Diggnation
Best news or political web series:
Auto-Tune the News
Best animated web series:
How It Should Have Ended
Best branded entertainment web series:
Back on Topps (Topps, Dick's Sporting Goods)
Best directing for a comedy web series: The Guild (Sean Becker)
Best directing for a drama web series: The Bannen Way (Jesse Warren)
Best writing for a comedy web seriesWainy Days (David Wain)
Best writing for a drama web series: Compulsions (Bernie Su)
Best actor in a comedy web series: Zach Galifianakis (Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis)
Best actress in a comedy web series: Felicia Day (The Guild)
Best actor in a drama web series:  Mark Gantt (The Bannen Way)
Best actress in a drama web series: Rachael Hip-Flores (Anyone But Me)
Best ensemble cast in a web series:  Easy to Assemble (Illeana Douglas, Justine Bateman, Eric Lange, Michael Irpino, Cheri Oteri, Daryl Sabara, Michael Panes, Rob Mailhouse, Sean Durrie, Tom Arnold, Ed Begley Jr., Tim Meadows, Ricki Lake, Greg Proops, Kevin Pollak)
Best guest star in a web series: "Weird Al" Yankovic (Know Your Meme)
Best web series host: Zadi Diaz (Epic Fu)
Best vlogger: Shane Dawson (ShaneDawsonTV)

Click here for complete list of the 2010 Craft Award winners.